Bubble Guppies Readalikes

TV Show: Bubble Guppies Description: Join Molly, Gil, Bubble Puppy, and their friends in Mr. Grouper’s class as they playfully and musically explore preschool subjects like colors, farms, doctors, dinosaurs, and much more. Grab your water wings, and jump in for lots of laughter and learning. Readalikes for Preschoolers Appeals: Friendship, Play, Musical, Humor Readalikes I’m the Biggest thing in the Ocean by Kevin Sherry … Continue reading Bubble Guppies Readalikes

Mary Poppins Returns Readalikes

    Movie: Mary Poppins Returns Description: Mary Poppins Returns is coming out in December 2018 as a sequel of The Mary Poppins movie from 1964. The movie is adapted from the original book, Mary Poppins by P.L. Travers. Readalikes for Gradeschoolers and up Appeals: Family life, Magic, Musical, Adventure Readalikes Pippi Longstocking by Astrid Lindgren Amazon’s Description: Tommy and his sister Annika have a … Continue reading Mary Poppins Returns Readalikes

Pokémon GO Readalikes: For Younger Children

Pokémon GO for the younger set: Here are some fun Readalikes! Or try the “39 Clues,” by Rick Riordan. “Amazon’s summary.” The first book in the #1 bestselling phenomenon sends readers around the world on the hunt for the 39 Clues! Minutes before she died Grace Cahill changed her will, leaving her descendants an impossible decision: “You have a choice – one million dollars or … Continue reading Pokémon GO Readalikes: For Younger Children

Littlest Pet Shop Readalikes

TV Shows: Littlest Pet Shop: Readalikes for Kids Wikipedia’s Description: “Littlest Pet Shop is a Canadian–American children’s animated television series. Based on the Littlest Pet Shop and Blythe toys owned by Hasbro, the show follows a Blythe Baxter, a teenage girl who, after moving into an apartment in a metropolitan area, gains the ability to communicate with animals. Located below her apartment is the eponymous pet store where … Continue reading Littlest Pet Shop Readalikes

The Emoji Movie Readalikes

Movie: The Emoji Movie: Readalikes for Kids Amazon’s Description: “The Emoji Movie unlocks the never-before-seen secret world inside your smartphone. Hidden within the messaging app is Textopolis, a bustling city where all your favorite emojis live, hoping to be selected by the phone’s user. In this world, each emoji has only one facial expression – except for Gene, an exuberant emoji who was born without a … Continue reading The Emoji Movie Readalikes